Kristi Vimberg

Kristi Vimberg

EST, ENG, GER, FIN

direktor
kristi@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 527 3422

Inese Freimane

Inese Freimane

EST, LAT, RUS, ENG, GER

koolitusjuht
inese@opetajatemaja.ee<br /> (+372) 5565 5486

Hannes Saarmets

Hannes Saarmets

EST, ENG, ESP

koolitusjuht
hannes@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5548 572

Risto Välling

Risto Välling

EST, ENG, RUS

tugiteenuste juht
risto@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5883 1095

Toomas Palm

Toomas Palm

EST, RUS

müügi- ja haldusjuht
toomas@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5850 5087

Maris Uusküla

Maris Uusküla

EST, ENG

õppelogistik
maris@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5434 0882

Administraator

Administraator võtab külastajaid vastu koolituste ja ürituste ajal