The staff

The people who work here give the Teachers’ House new vitality

The Tallinn Teachers’ House has already operated as a cultural and educational centre
since 1957. Today, we are administered by the Tallinn Department of Education.

 

Allan Kaljakin

EST, FRA

Director
allan@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 615 5166 | (+372) 528 2291

 

 

Maria-Helena Naarits

EST, ENG

Educatoral training manager
maria@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 615 5164 | (+372) 527 3422

 

 

Kristel Sarnet

EST

Training manager
kristel@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 615 5163 | (+372) 5565 5486

 

 

Jaana Allikas

EST, RUS

Support service manager
jaana@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5883 1095

 

 

Allan Raieste

EST, ENG

Service manager
allan.raieste@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 615 5161 | (+372) 554 8572

 

 

Kadri Kuurberg

EST, ENG

Sales manager
kadri@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5850 5087

 

 

 

General information

info@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 554 8572

 

Administrator

administrator@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 554 8188

 

Contact us, our friendly staff will be glad to help you!