The staff

The people who work here give the Teachers’ House new vitality

The Tallinn Teachers’ House has already operated as a cultural and educational centre
since 1957. Today, we are administered by Tallinn Education Department.

 

Allan Kaljakin

EST, ENG, FRA

Director
allan@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 528 2291

 

Kristi Vimberg

EST, ENG, GER, FIN

Educational training and development manager
kristi@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 527 3422

 

Inese Freimane

EST, LAT, RUS, ENG, GER

Training manager
inese@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5565 5486

 

Sander Kiviloo

EST, ENG, GER, DK

Training manager
sander@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 554 8572

 

Jaana Allikas. Ülesvõte: Kadri Kuurberg 2020

Jaana Allikas

EST, RUS

Support service manager
jaana@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5883 1095

 

 

Toomas Palm

EST, RU

Sales manager
toomas@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5850 5087

 

Administrator

Will be there if the building is open. At the moment we are closed.

administrator@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 554 8188

 

Contact us, our friendly staff will be glad to help you!