The staff

Allan

Allan Kaljakin

EST, ENG, FRA

Director
allan@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 528 2291

Kristi

Kristi Vimberg

EST, ENG, GER, FIN

Educational training and development manager
kristi@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 527 3422

Inese

Inese Freimane

EST, LAT, RUS, ENG, GER

Training manager
inese@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5565 5486

Sander

Sander Kiviloo

EST, ENG, GER, DK

Training manager
sander@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 554 8572

Jaana

Jaana Allikas

EST, RUS

Support service manager
jaana@opetajatemaja.ee
(+372) 5883 1095

Toomas

Toomas Palm

EST, RU

Sales manager
toomas@opetajatemaja.ee

(+372) 5850 5087

Contact us, our friendly staff will be glad to help you!