The staff

The people who work here give the Teachers’ House new vitality

The Tallinn Teachers’ House has already operated as a cultural and educational centre for 60 years.
Today, we are administered by the Tallinn Department of Education, and employee 8 people.

 

Allan Kaljakin
Director
allan@opetajatemaja.ee
615 5166 / 52 82 291
Allan Raieste
Room Rental Sales Manager
allan.raieste@opetajatemaja.ee
615 5161 / 55 48 572
Tiiu Paas tallinna opetajate maja
Kristel Sarnet Tallinna Opetajate Maja
Kristel Sarnet
Training Manager
kristel@opetajatemaja.ee
615 5163 / 5565 5486
Jaana Allikas
Training Manager
jaana@opetajatemaja.ee
5883 1095
Hedvig Evert
Teacher’s training manager
hedvig@opetajatemaja.ee
615 5164 / 53 745 802
Kadri Kuurberg
General administrator
kadri@opetajatemaja.ee
615 5160

Contact us, our friendly staff will be glad to help you.